A (Probably Permanent) Hiatus

The time has come for me to admit that I’ve become officially time-challenged. A return to work a few months ago forced me to do some “spring cleaning”. As passionate as I am about people and their tattoos, this blog didn’t make the cut. I am so grateful for everyone’s willingness to be a part of my effort to widen some minds…

Of course, I’ll still be writing! If you’re looking for unique things to do in San Diego, check out the blog I write for my new employer – So Diego Tours:

Woman on the Loose

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 10 other followers